Positive Message

“All of our dreams can come true as long as we have the courage to pursue them.” – Walt Disney

I chose this quote because I think it is very true. I feel like a lot of people just give up when they don’t get something right the first time. My grandpa put me in piano lessons when I was around the age of nine and sometimes it gets extremely aggravating but I don’t give up just because I hit a wrong note. Sometimes in life we hit a wrong not but we can’t just give up.

People don’t realize that there is so much more to life than just what is in front of you. If you really want something you can’t be scared to work hard for it because in life not everything is handed to you. This quote seems like it is true for not only one person but instead it seems true for everybody. I think that in todays world people are to often surrounded by negative people who put them down and tell them that something is not possible. Walt Disney believes that everything is possible if you truly want it and so do I.

Leave a Reply

