Spring Break

I plan on trying to make up a lot of the work that I have missed. I really wanted to make better grades this semester than I did last time around. I am a really busy person outside of school so sometimes that gets in the way of my school work. I love spring break I just wish we had a little more time before spring break because we missed so many days of school.

I’m not going anywhere over spring break so I will probably set a goal to finish like 15 books or something. I love to read! Even if I went somewhere on vacation I would still make sure that I had a book or two. To me staying home in bed reading is better than a vacation, maybe I’m just a nerd. However, I will have to take a day or two off so that I can have Kayla Ray over to watch movies and go to P.V.

Leave a Reply

