Technology

Personally I don’t even use social media. I used to but now I feel like it’s nothing but drama. I have a Facebook account I just never use it. People get on Facebook just to get in peoples business. I just don’t understand it. Why would someone want people in there business when they know absolutely nothing about what is going on.

I think that kids today are getting social media accounts at way to young of an age. It is dangerous for one but second what does a 9 year old or a 10 year old have to post about. Kids aren’t usually to careful about some of the things that they say. That makes it dangerous if they were to put to much information on there such as maybe where they were going, there phone number, and their address.

Leave a Reply

